Contact us

For general enquirers please contact the Office Manager
Fiona Robb at fiona@hawkerpublications.com

Write to us at:

Hawker Publications Ltd.
Culvert House, Culvert Road,
Battersea, London
SW11 5DH

Directors
 
Pat Petker
Richard Hawkins
 
   
Office Manager
 
Fiona Robb 020 7720 2108 ext 201
fiona@hawkerpublications.com
   
Accounts
 
Mozhgan Sepahzad 020 7720 2108 ext 213
mozhgan@hawkerpublications.com
   
Credit Control
 
Wilsa John 020 7720 2108 ext 216
accounts@hawkerpublications.com
   
Caring Times
 
Editor – Geoff Hodgson 01258 837 472
caringtimes@foxpound.co.uk
Associate Editor (Production) -
Andrew Chapman
020 7720 2108 ext 205
andrew@hawkerpublications.com
   
Advertisement Director – Caroline Bowern 020 7720 2108 ext 203
caroline@hawkerpublications.com
Subscriptions – Michaela Saunders 01371 851 800
michaela.saunders@esco.co.uk
   
Nursery Management Today (NMT)
 
Editor – Sue Churchill 01626852030
sue@churchill-associates.co.uk
Art Editor – Rob Wheele 07801 495 055
wheelhouse@mistral.co.uk
Publishing & Advertising Director -
Caroline Bowern
020 7720 2108 ext 203
caroline@hawkerpublications.com
   
Journal of Dementia Care
 
Managing Editor – Sue Benson 020 7720 2108 ext 206
sue@hawkerpublications.com
Editor – Catherine Ross 020 7720 2108 ext 205
catherine@hawkerpublications.com
Production Editor – Andrew Chapman 01608 238 262
andrew@hawkerpublications.com
Advertisement Director – Caroline Bowern 020 7720 2108 ext 203
caroline@hawkerpublications.com
Subscriptions – Aimie Bragg 01371 851 800
aimie.bragg@esco.co.uk
   
Hawker Events, Congresses and Conferences
Events Director – Shital Patel 020 7720 2108 ext 202
shital@hawkerpublications.com
Deputy Events Manager – Steven Knowles 020 7720 2108 ext 214
steven@hawkerpublications.com

Latest Caring Times news

Cheshire West Judgment sets new ‘acid test’ for deprivation of liberty

Caring Times, May 2014

For a sector already burdened with a plethora of regulatory requirements, the recent ‘acid test’ set by the Cheshire West Supreme...
National Audit Office report confirms cuts in care fees

Caring Times, May 2014

A National Audit Office (NAO) report published in March has thrown light on the extent of real terms cuts in the...

CQC announces changes in regulatory fees

Caring Times, May 2014

The Care Quality Commission (CQC) has published details of the fees to be paid by providers from 1 April 2014. CQC...