Contact us

 

For general enquirers please contact the Office Manager
Irene Johnson at irenej@hawkerpublications.com

For online advertising and listings please contact
Caroline Bowern at caroline@hawkerpublications.com

Write to us at:Hawker Publications Ltd.
Culvert House, Culvert Road,
Battersea, London
SW11 5DH
Directors
 
Pat Petker
Richard Hawkins
 
   
Office Manager
 
Irene Johnson
020 7720 2108 ext 201
irenej@hawkerpublications.com
   
Accounts
 
Mozhgan Sepahzad 020 7720 2108 ext 213
mozhgan@hawkerpublications.com
   
Credit Control
 
Wilsa John 020 7720 2108 ext 216
accounts@hawkerpublications.com
   
Caring Times
 
Editor – Geoff Hodgson 01258 837 472
caringtimes@foxpound.co.uk
Associate Editor (Production) –
Andrew Chapman
020 7720 2108 ext 205
andrew@hawkerpublications.com
   
Advertisement Director – Caroline Bowern 020 7720 2108 ext 203
caroline@hawkerpublications.com
Subscriptions Department 01371 851 800
hawker@escosubs.co.uk
   
Nursery Management Today (NMT)
 
Editor – Sue Churchill 01626852030
sue@churchill-associates.co.uk
Art Editor – Rob Wheele 07801 495 055
wheelhouse@mistral.co.uk
Publishing & Advertising Director –
Caroline Bowern
020 7720 2108 ext 203
caroline@hawkerpublications.com
   
Journal of Dementia Care
 
Managing Editor – Sue Benson 020 7720 2108 ext 206
sue@hawkerpublications.com
Editor – Mark Ivory
020 7720 2108 ext 205
mark@hawkerpublications.com
Assistant Editor – Theresa Ellmers


020 7720 2108 ext 205
theresa@hawkerpublications.com
Production Editor – Andrew Chapman 01608 238 262
andrew@hawkerpublications.com
Advertisement Director – Caroline Bowern 020 7720 2108 ext 203
caroline@hawkerpublications.com
Subscriptions Department
01371 851 800
hawker@escosubs.co.uk
   
Hawker Events, Congresses and Conferences
Events Manager – Jessica Harman
020 7720 2108 ext 202
jessica@hawkerpublications.com
Events Manager – Steven Knowles 020 7720 2108 ext 214
steven@hawkerpublications.com
Deputy Events Manager – Fiona Robb
020 7720 2108 ext 223
events@hawkerpublications.com

Latest blog posts

Let’s count our blessings – it won’t take long

By Caring Times editor Geoff Hodgson

All weekend I‘ve been asking myself; what can one say in the immediate aftermath of an equivocal referendum result...

Hard times, hard times, come again no more!

By Caring Times editor Geoff Hodgson

Good news! Parliament has set up a select committee to inquire into the quality and financial sustainability of adult...

Visitors? No thanks!

By Caring Times columnist & guest blogger JEF SMITH

The nearest care home to where I live is about three hundred metres from our flat....