Contact us

For general enquirers please contact the Office Manager
Fiona Robb at fiona@hawkerpublications.com

Write to us at:

Hawker Publications Ltd.
Culvert House, Culvert Road,
Battersea, London
SW11 5DH

Directors
 
Pat Petker
Richard Hawkins
 
   
Office Manager
 
Fiona Robb 020 7720 2108 ext 201
fiona@hawkerpublications.com
   
Accounts
 
Mozhgan Sepahzad 020 7720 2108 ext 213
mozhgan@hawkerpublications.com
   
Credit Control
 
Wilsa John 020 7720 2108 ext 216
accounts@hawkerpublications.com
   
Caring Times
 
Editor – Geoff Hodgson 01258 837 472
caringtimes@foxpound.co.uk
Associate Editor (Production) -
Andrew Chapman
020 7720 2108 ext 205
andrew@hawkerpublications.com
   
Advertisement Director – Caroline Bowern 020 7720 2108 ext 203
caroline@hawkerpublications.com
Subscriptions – Michaela Saunders 01371 851 800
michaela.saunders@esco.co.uk
   
Nursery Management Today (NMT)
 
Editor – Sue Churchill 01626852030
sue@churchill-associates.co.uk
Art Editor – Rob Wheele 07801 495 055
wheelhouse@mistral.co.uk
Publishing & Advertising Director -
Caroline Bowern
020 7720 2108 ext 203
caroline@hawkerpublications.com
   
Journal of Dementia Care
 
Managing Editor – Sue Benson 020 7720 2108 ext 206
sue@hawkerpublications.com
Editor – Catherine Ross 020 7720 2108 ext 205
catherine@hawkerpublications.com
Production Editor – Andrew Chapman 01608 238 262
andrew@hawkerpublications.com
Advertisement Director – Caroline Bowern 020 7720 2108 ext 203
caroline@hawkerpublications.com
Subscriptions – Aimie Bragg 01371 851 800
aimie.bragg@esco.co.uk
   
Hawker Events, Congresses and Conferences
Events Director – Shital Patel 020 7720 2108 ext 202
shital@hawkerpublications.com
Deputy Events Manager – Steven Knowles 020 7720 2108 ext 214
steven@hawkerpublications.com

Latest blog posts

Casting some light on the overheated subject of immigration

By guest blogger BOB FERGUSON

I may have missed it, of course, but, as we draw ever closer to the general election, I haven’t noticed a...

Nine per cent – out of the blue and into the red

By Caring Times editor Geoff Hodgson

A few months ago I was telephoned by a man who owns an 18-bed care home in Derbyshire. Relying...

A year in the shadow of wider issues

By Caring Times editor Geoff Hodgson

What does the coming year have in store for the care sector? There is one certainty – the average...