Contact us

For general enquirers please contact the Office Manager
Fiona Robb at fiona@hawkerpublications.com
Write to us at:

Hawker Publications Ltd.
Culvert House, Culvert Road,
Battersea, London
SW11 5DH

Directors
Pat Petker
Richard Hawkins
Office Manager
Fiona Robb 020 7720 2108 ext 201
fiona@hawkerpublications.com
Accounts
Mozhgan Sepahzad 020 7720 2108 ext 213
mozhgan@hawkerpublications.com
Credit Control
Wilsa John 020 7720 2108 ext 216
accounts@hawkerpublications.com
Caring Times
Editor – Geoff Hodgson 01258 837 472
caringtimes@foxpound.co.uk
Associate Editor (Production) -
Andrew Chapman
020 7720 2108 ext 205
andrew@hawkerpublications.com
Advertisement Director – Caroline Bowern 020 7720 2108 ext 203
caroline@hawkerpublications.com
Subscriptions – Michaela Saunders 01371 851 800
michaela.saunders@esco.co.uk
Nursery Management Today (NMT)
Editor – Sue Churchill 01626852030
sue@churchill-associates.co.uk
Art Editor – Rob Wheele 07801 495 055
wheelhouse@mistral.co.uk
Publishing & Advertising Director -
Caroline Bowern
020 7720 2108 ext 203
caroline@hawkerpublications.com
Journal of Dementia Care
Managing Editor – Sue Benson 020 7720 2108 ext 206
sue@hawkerpublications.com
Editor – Mark Ivory
020 7720 2108 ext 205
mark@hawkerpublications.com
Production Editor – Andrew Chapman 01608 238 262
andrew@hawkerpublications.com
Advertisement Director – Caroline Bowern 020 7720 2108 ext 203
caroline@hawkerpublications.com
Subscriptions – Aimie Bragg 01371 851 800
aimie.bragg@esco.co.uk
Hawker Events, Congresses and Conferences
Events Director – Shital Patel 020 7720 2108 ext 202
shital@hawkerpublications.com
Events Manager – Steven Knowles 07545 845694
steven@hawkerpublications.com
Deputy Events Manager – Jessica Fuller
020 7720 2108 x 214
jessica@hawkerpublications.com

Latest blog posts

Public vs private – a stone we’d rather leave unturned?

By Caring Times editor Geoff Hodgson

A friend of mine is an unreconstructed socialist. Whenever we meet for dinner we end up having the old...

Rationale for CCTV is flawed

By Guest Blogger LEON SMITH

Executive vice president,

Nightingale Hammerson

We are all aware that the speed with which the concept of Big Brother is becoming a...

Care in a not-so-cold climate

By Caring Times editor Geoff Hodgson

The March issue of Caring Times carries a feature about Cinnamon Grove, a care home in Sri Lanka offering...