Contact us

 

For general enquirers please contact the Office Manager
Irene Johnson at irenej@hawkerpublications.com

For online advertising and listings please contact
Caroline Bowern at caroline@hawkerpublications.com

Write to us at:Hawker Publications Ltd.
Culvert House, Culvert Road,
Battersea, London
SW11 5DH
Directors
 
Pat Petker
Richard Hawkins
 
   
Office Manager
 
Irene Johnson
020 7720 2108 ext 201
irenej@hawkerpublications.com
   
Accounts
 
Mozhgan Sepahzad 020 7720 2108 ext 213
mozhgan@hawkerpublications.com
   
Credit Control
 
Wilsa John 020 7720 2108 ext 216
accounts@hawkerpublications.com
   
Caring Times
 
Editor – Geoff Hodgson 01258 837 472
caringtimes@foxpound.co.uk
Associate Editor (Production) –
Andrew Chapman
020 7720 2108 ext 205
andrew@hawkerpublications.com
   
Advertisement Director – Caroline Bowern 020 7720 2108 ext 203
caroline@hawkerpublications.com
Subscriptions Department 01371 851 800
hawker@escosubs.co.uk
   
Nursery Management Today (NMT)
 
Editor – Sue Churchill 01626852030
sue@churchill-associates.co.uk
Art Editor – Rob Wheele 07801 495 055
wheelhouse@mistral.co.uk
Publishing & Advertising Director –
Caroline Bowern
020 7720 2108 ext 203
caroline@hawkerpublications.com
   
Journal of Dementia Care
 
Managing Editor – Sue Benson 020 7720 2108 ext 206
sue@hawkerpublications.com
Editor – Mark Ivory
020 7720 2108 ext 205
mark@hawkerpublications.com
Assistant Editor – Theresa Ellmers


020 7720 2108 ext 205
theresa@hawkerpublications.com
Production Editor – Andrew Chapman 01608 238 262
andrew@hawkerpublications.com
Advertisement Director – Caroline Bowern 020 7720 2108 ext 203
caroline@hawkerpublications.com
Subscriptions Department
01371 851 800
hawker@escosubs.co.uk
   
Hawker Events, Congresses and Conferences
Events Manager – Jessica Harman
020 7720 2108 ext 202
jessica@hawkerpublications.com
Events Manager – Steven Knowles 020 7720 2108 ext 214
steven@hawkerpublications.com
Deputy Events Manager – Fiona Robb
020 7720 2108 ext 223
events@hawkerpublications.com

Latest blog posts

Care, columnists and calumny

By Caring Times editor Geoff Hodgson

I take a certain wry satisfaction from seeing things appear in the national media which we humble sector specialists...

Delivering a caring, bespoke and person-centred approach to end-of-life care

By guest blogger Nav Dhar,

Franchise manager, Home Care Preferred

I must thank the Care Quality Commission (CQC) for its research into end-of-life care, a subject...

Taking over the reins of reform

By Caring Times editor Geoff Hodgson

Time, I think, to stir the pot and dip-in a broad brush. Despite the overwhelming advantages, democracy does have...