Contact us

 

For general enquirers please contact the Office Manager
Irene Johnson at irenej@hawkerpublications.com

For online advertising and listings please contact
Caroline Bowern at caroline@hawkerpublications.com

Write to us at:Hawker Publications Ltd.
Culvert House, Culvert Road,
Battersea, London
SW11 5DH
Directors
 
Pat Petker
Richard Hawkins
 
   
Office Manager
 
Irene Johnson
020 7720 2108 ext 201
irenej@hawkerpublications.com
   
Accounts
 
Mozhgan Sepahzad 020 7720 2108 ext 213
mozhgan@hawkerpublications.com
   
Credit Control
 
Wilsa John 020 7720 2108 ext 216
accounts@hawkerpublications.com
   
Caring Times
 
Editor – Geoff Hodgson 01258 837 472
caringtimes@foxpound.co.uk
Associate Editor (Production) –
Andrew Chapman
020 7720 2108 ext 205
andrew@hawkerpublications.com
   
Advertisement Director – Caroline Bowern 020 7720 2108 ext 203
caroline@hawkerpublications.com
Subscriptions Department 01371 851 800
hawker@escosubs.co.uk
   
Nursery Management Today (NMT)
 
Editor – Sue Churchill 01626852030
sue@churchill-associates.co.uk
Art Editor – Rob Wheele 07801 495 055
wheelhouse@mistral.co.uk
Publishing & Advertising Director –
Caroline Bowern
020 7720 2108 ext 203
caroline@hawkerpublications.com
   
Journal of Dementia Care
 
Managing Editor – Sue Benson 020 7720 2108 ext 206
sue@hawkerpublications.com
Editor – Mark Ivory
020 7720 2108 ext 205
mark@hawkerpublications.com
Production Editor – Andrew Chapman 01608 238 262
andrew@hawkerpublications.com
Advertisement Director – Caroline Bowern 020 7720 2108 ext 203
caroline@hawkerpublications.com
Subscriptions Department
01371 851 800
hawker@escosubs.co.uk
   
Hawker Events, Congresses and Conferences
Events Manager – Jessica Harman
020 7720 2108 ext 202
jessica@hawkerpublications.com
Events Manager – Steven Knowles 020 7720 2108 ext 214
steven@hawkerpublications.com
Deputy Events Manager – Fiona Robb
020 7720 2108 ext 223
events@hawkerpublications.com

Latest blog posts

The assessment hiatus – a shared shame

By Caring Times editor Geoff Hodgson

I’m keen to hear what progress is being made with the ‘Manchester Project’ – you know, the one where...

Annie Sinnott: the embodiment of all that is best in social care

By Caring Times editor Geoff Hodgson

Every so often we come across somebody who personifies what they do – the perfect teacher, the archetypal minister...

Finding balance between safety and dignity

By Guest Blogger KEN WATERHOUSE

managing director, Home Care Preferred

No-one could fail to be appalled that cases of theft from and fraud of vulnerable older...