Contact us

For general enquirers please contact the Office Manager
Fiona Robb at fiona@hawkerpublications.com

Write to us at:

Hawker Publications Ltd.
Culvert House, Culvert Road,
Battersea, London
SW11 5DH

Directors
 
Pat Petker
Richard Hawkins
 
   
Office Manager
 
Fiona Robb 020 7720 2108 ext 201
fiona@hawkerpublications.com
   
Accounts
 
Mozhgan Sepahzad 020 7720 2108 ext 213
mozhgan@hawkerpublications.com
   
Credit Control
 
Wilsa John 020 7720 2108 ext 216
accounts@hawkerpublications.com
   
Caring Times
 
Editor – Geoff Hodgson 01258 837 472
caringtimes@foxpound.co.uk
Associate Editor (Production) -
Andrew Chapman
020 7720 2108 ext 205
andrew@hawkerpublications.com
   
Advertisement Director – Caroline Bowern 020 7720 2108 ext 203
caroline@hawkerpublications.com
Subscriptions – Michaela Saunders 01371 851 800
michaela.saunders@esco.co.uk
   
Nursery Management Today (NMT)
 
Editor – Sue Churchill 01626852030
sue@churchill-associates.co.uk
Art Editor – Rob Wheele 07801 495 055
wheelhouse@mistral.co.uk
Publishing & Advertising Director -
Caroline Bowern
020 7720 2108 ext 203
caroline@hawkerpublications.com
   
Journal of Dementia Care
 
Managing Editor – Sue Benson 020 7720 2108 ext 206
sue@hawkerpublications.com
Editor – Catherine Ross 020 7720 2108 ext 205
catherine@hawkerpublications.com
Production Editor – Andrew Chapman 01608 238 262
andrew@hawkerpublications.com
Advertisement Director – Caroline Bowern 020 7720 2108 ext 203
caroline@hawkerpublications.com
Subscriptions – Aimie Bragg 01371 851 800
aimie.bragg@esco.co.uk
   
Hawker Events, Congresses and Conferences
Events Director – Shital Patel 020 7720 2108 ext 202
shital@hawkerpublications.com
Deputy Events Manager – Steven Knowles 020 7720 2108 ext 214
steven@hawkerpublications.com

Latest blog posts

‘Special measures’ may tip homes into closure
By guest blogger David Waters, Managing Director, CHIS

As many of us are aware, the Government recently unveiled its plans to roll out its scheme for...

Better Care Fund clawback betrays integration strategy

By Caring Times editor Geoff Hodgson

Should there be a remaining few who still need to be convinced that the current government, like its predecessor,...

It sometimes feels we are to blame for all the ills of the world

By guest blogger Leon Smith

The National Health Service is a complex and multi-faceted institution. Of necessity therefore it must attract the very brightest and...