Contact us

 

For general enquiries please contact the Office Manager
Irene Johnson at irenej@hawkerpublications.com

For online advertising and listings please contact
Caroline Bowern at caroline@hawkerpublications.com

Write to us at:Hawker Publications Ltd.
Culvert House, Culvert Road,
Battersea, London
SW11 5DH
Directors
 
Pat Petker
Richard Hawkins
 
   
Office Manager
 
Irene Johnson
020 7720 2108 ext 201
irenej@hawkerpublications.com
   
Accounts
 
Mozhgan Sepahzad 020 7720 2108 ext 213
mozhgan@hawkerpublications.com
   
Credit Control
 
Wilsa John 020 7720 2108 ext 216
accounts@hawkerpublications.com
   
Caring Times
 
Editor – Geoff Hodgson  01929 556827 editor@caringtimes.plus.com
Associate Editor (Production) –
Andrew Chapman
020 7720 2108 ext 205
andrew@hawkerpublications.com
   
Advertisement Director – Caroline Bowern 020 7720 2108 ext 203
caroline@hawkerpublications.com
Advertisement Manager – Alan Leary 07912 895 484
alan@hawkerpublications.com
Subscriptions Department 01371 851 800
hawker@escosubs.co.uk
   
Nursery Management Today (NMT)
 
Editor – Sue Churchill 01626852030
sue@churchill-associates.co.uk
Art Editor – Rob Wheele 07801 495 055
wheelhouse@mistral.co.uk
Publishing & Advertising Director –
Caroline Bowern
020 7720 2108 ext 203
caroline@hawkerpublications.com
   
Journal of Dementia Care
 
Managing Editor – Sue Benson 020 7720 2108 ext 206
sue@hawkerpublications.com
Editor – Mark Ivory
020 7720 2108 ext 205
mark@hawkerpublications.com
Assistant Editor – Theresa Ellmers


020 7720 2108 ext 205
theresa@hawkerpublications.com
Production Editor – Andrew Chapman 01608 238 262
andrew@hawkerpublications.com
Advertisement Director – Caroline Bowern 020 7720 2108 ext 203
caroline@hawkerpublications.com
Advertisement Manager – Alan Leary 07912 895 484
alan@hawkerpublications.com
Subscriptions Department
01371 851 800
hawker@escosubs.co.uk
   
Hawker Events, Congresses and Conferences
Events Director – Jessica Harman
jessica@hawkerpublications.com
Event Manager – Nicola Jones 020 7720 2108 ext 202
nicola@hawkerpublications.com
Deputy Events Manager – Gabriele Gineviciute 020 7720 2108 ext 204
events@hawkerpublications.com
Associate Events Manager – Véronique Piercy
020 7720 2108 ext 209
veronique@hawkerpublications.com

Latest blog posts

A quick task for Monday morning

By Caring Times editor GEOFF HODGSON

Any measure which will go some way to stemming the tide of promotional pablum which is flooding our computers has...

Sutherland: remember him?

By guest blogger JEF SMITH

Half a century ago I had a series of wonderfully happy working holidays in Sutherland, that most beautiful part of north-west...

Postponing the inevitable

By Caring Times editor GEOFF HODGSON

In expressing their pleasure at being allocated an extra £40m in funding, Dementia Research UK makes the startling claim that...