Contact us

 

General Enquiries
Contact the Office Manager
Irene Johnson at irenej@hawkerpublications.com

Write to us
Hawker Publications Ltd.
Culvert House, Culvert Road,
Battersea, London
SW11 5DH
Directors
 
Pat Petker
Richard Hawkins
 
   
Office Manager
 
Irene Johnson 020 7720 2108 ext 201
irenej@hawkerpublications.com
   
Caring Times
 
Editor
Geoff Hodgson
editor@caringtimes.plus.com
Associate Editor (Production)
Andrew Chapman
andrew@hawkerpublications.com
Advertisement Director
Caroline Bowern
020 7720 2108 ext 203
caroline@hawkerpublications.com
Advertisement Manager
Alan Leary
07912 895 484
alan@hawkerpublications.com
Subscriptions Department 01371 851 800
hawker@escosubs.co.uk
   
Journal of Dementia Care
 
Managing Editor
Sue Benson
020 7720 2108 ext 206
sueb@hawkerpublications.com
Editor
Mark Ivory
020 7720 2108 ext 205
mark@hawkerpublications.com
Assistant Editor
Theresa Ellmers
020 7720 2108 ext 205
theresa@hawkerpublications.com
Production Editor
Andrew Chapman
andrew@hawkerpublications.com
Advertisement Director
Caroline Bowern
020 7720 2108 ext 203
caroline@hawkerpublications.com
Advertisement Manager
Alan Leary
07912 895 484
alan@hawkerpublications.com
Subscriptions Department 01371 851 800
hawker@escosubs.co.uk
   
Hawker Events, Congresses and Conferences
 
Events Director
Jessica Harman
jessica@hawkerpublications.com
Event Manager
Nicola Jones
020 7720 2108 ext 202
nicola@hawkerpublications.com
Deputy Events Manager
Gabriele Gineviciute
020 7720 2108 ext 204
events@hawkerpublications.com
Associate Events Manager
Véronique Piercy
020 7720 2108 ext 209
veronique@hawkerpublications.com
   
Accounts
 
Mozhgan Sepahzad 020 7720 2108 ext 213
mozhgan@hawkerpublications.com
   
Credit Control
 
Wilsa John 020 7720 2108 ext 216
accounts@hawkerpublications.com
   
Nursery Management Today (NMT)

Also published by Hawker Publications

 
Editor
Sue Churchill
sue@churchill-associates.co.uk
Art Editor
Rob Wheele
wheelhouse@mistral.co.uk
Publishing and Advertising Director
Caroline Bowern
020 7720 2108 ext 203
caroline@hawkerpublications.com
   

Latest blog posts

Time for a ten dollar answer

By Caring Times editor GEOFF HODGSON

Ernest Hemingway was known for his minimalist style and he used to pooh-pooh what he called “ten-dollar” words. Not to...

Lacking capacity

By guest blogger JEF SMITH

A friend of mine diagnosed with cancer – now, happily, treated – was asked how he could possibly have missed the...

Care homes – understated examples of tasteful design

By Caring Times editor GEOFF HODGSON

Dozens of recently-built care homes are material proof that it is perfectly possible to design aesthetically pleasing buildings and put...